Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry

School Calendar

School Calendar

 
November 2021 January 2022
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Staff Development Day (Students are not in school today)
Monday, 13th December 2021
Assessment 2 – Year 12 only (Further information will be available from subject teachers)
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Assessment 2 – Year 12 only (Further information will be available from subject teachers)
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Assessment 2 – Year 12 only (Further information will be available from subject teachers)
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Assessment 2 – Year 12 only (Further information will be available from subject teachers)
Friday, 17th December 2021
Assessment 2 – Year 12 only (Further information will be available from subject teachers)
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Friday, 24th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Monday, 27th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)
Friday, 31st December 2021
Christmas Holidays (Students are not in school today and will return on January 5th, 2022)