Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
 
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Year 8 Mass (PM)
Sunday, 27th October 2019
Phoenix Natural Gas pipe laying begins on 26th October for at least 2 weeks (Fountain Street from the John Street junction and along Scotch Street to the Saul Street junction will be affected)
Monday, 28th October 2019
Halloween Holidays (Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov inclusive)
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Halloween Holidays (Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov inclusive)
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Halloween Holidays (Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov inclusive)
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Halloween Holidays (Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov inclusive)
Friday, 1st November 2019
Halloween Holidays (Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st Nov inclusive)
Sunday, 3rd November 2019
Phoenix Natural Gas pipe laying begins on 26th October for at least 2 weeks (Fountain Street from the John Street junction and along Scotch Street to the Saul Street junction will be affected)
Monday, 4th November 2019
All students return to school today
Monday, 25th November 2019
Assessment 2 (Key Stage 3,4 and 5)
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Assessment 2 (Key Stage 3,4 and 5)
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Assessment 2 (Key Stage 3,4 and 5)
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Assessment 2 (Key Stage 3,4 and 5)
Friday, 29th November 2019
Assessment 2 (Key Stage 3,4 and 5)
Friday, 6th December 2019
Staff Inset Day
Year 12 and Year 14 Parent Teacher Meeting (1.00pm -3.25pm Yr12 and 14 students to attend with their parents)
Monday, 16th December 2019
Year 13 Work Experience
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Year 13 Work Experience
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Year 13 Work Experience
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Year 13 Work Experience
Friday, 20th December 2019
Staff Development Day
Year 13 Work Experience
 

St. Mary's News

18th Oct 2019
St. Mary’s HS Travel and...
 
 
 
17th Oct 2019
Congratulations to one of our Year...
 
 
 
16th Oct 2019
We have been notified by Phoenix...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2019
Well done to one of our Year 10...
 
 
 
15th Oct 2019
On Sunday Saul U16 Girls defeated...