Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
 
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
 
 
We encourage cultural educational experiences - London 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Upcoming Events

Thursday, 21st February 2019
Mid Term Break
Friday, 22nd February 2019
Mid Term Break
Monday, 18th March 2019
School Holiday
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
School Development Day - Students work from home
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Photographs (Year 14)
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Year 11 Mock exams
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Year 11 Mock exams
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Year 11 Mock exams
Friday, 5th April 2019
Year 11 Mock exams
Thursday, 11th April 2019
Year 11 Mock exams
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Staff Training- Students work from home
Friday, 19th April 2019
Easter Holidays
Monday, 22nd April 2019
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Easter Holidays
 

St. Mary's News

8th Feb 2019
We recently held Internet...
 
 
 
5th Feb 2019
Form 8LK and 9MW recently took...
 
 
 
4th Feb 2019
Read&Write lets everyone read,...
 
 
 
23rd Jan 2019
During the months of November and...
 
 
 
21st Jan 2019
On Monday 21st January 2019 Business...