Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
 

Latest News

15th Oct 2020
The First Minister announced yesterday...
 
 
 
9th Oct 2020
A letter from the Education Minister...
 
 
 
5th Oct 2020
Members of Year 8 have been enthusiastically...
 
 
 
5th Oct 2020
Pictured are some of our A Level...
 
 
 
11th Sep 2020
Dear Parent/Guardian I hope you...
 
 
 
10th Sep 2020
Dear Parent/Carer As parents and...
 
 
 
4th Sep 2020
For the attention of Years 13 &...
 
 
 
3rd Sep 2020
Year 10 Business Studies students...
 
 
 
 

Follow our Facebook Page

Upcoming Events

Monday, 26th October 2020
Halloween Holidays (26th - 30th inclusive)
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Halloween Holidays (26th - 30th inclusive)
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
Halloween Holidays (26th - 30th inclusive)
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Halloween Holidays (26th - 30th inclusive)
Friday, 30th October 2020
Halloween Holidays (26th - 30th inclusive)
Monday, 2nd November 2020
All year groups back to school today
Monday, 23rd November 2020
Assessment 2 for Yrs 8-14
Tuesday, 24th November 2020
Assessment 2 for Yrs 8-14
Wednesday, 25th November 2020
Assessment 2 for Yrs 8-14
Thursday, 26th November 2020
Assessment 2 for Yrs 8-14
Friday, 27th November 2020
Assessment 2 for Yrs 8-14
Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Staff Training Day (No pupils in school today)
Monday, 21st December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, 22nd December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, 23rd December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, 24th December 2020
Christmas Holidays
Friday, 25th December 2020
Christmas Holidays