Access Keys:

 
 
Model School Primary School, Northland Rd, County Londonderry
 
Learning doesn't just take place in a classroom
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Follow us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Sunday, 26th January 2020
Catholic Schools' Week (Sunday 26th January to 3rd February 2020)
Monday, 27th January 2020
Holocaust Memorial Day (Assemblies will reflect the 75th Anniversary of the Auschwitz-Birkenau liberation.)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
School Development Day
Year 10 Parent Teacher Meeting (1.00pm - 3.25pm Year 10 students to attend with their parents)
Wednesday, 5th February 2020
U16 Erne Cup Final between St Mary's Downpatrick and St Fanchea's Enniskillen (Mid Ulster Sports Arena 4G Pitch @12 noon )
Monday, 10th February 2020
Assessment 3 for years 8,9 and 10
Tuesday, 11th February 2020
Assessment 3 for years 8,9 and 10
Wednesday, 12th February 2020
Assessment 3 for years 8,9 and 10
Thursday, 13th February 2020
Assessment 3 for years 8,9 and 10
Friday, 14th February 2020
Assessment 3 for years 8,9 and 10
Monday, 17th February 2020
Mid Term Break (Mon 17th Feb to 21st Feb inclusive)
Tuesday, 18th February 2020
Mid Term Break (Mon 17th Feb to 21st Feb inclusive)
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Mid Term Break (Mon 17th Feb to 21st Feb inclusive)
Thursday, 20th February 2020
Mid Term Break (Mon 17th Feb to 21st Feb inclusive)
Friday, 21st February 2020
Mid Term Break (Mon 17th Feb to 21st Feb inclusive)
Monday, 24th February 2020
All students return to school today
Monday, 2nd March 2020
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Assessment 3 for Years 12,13 and 14
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Assessment 3 for Years 12,13 and 14
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Assessment 3 for Years 12,13 and 14
Thursday, 5th March 2020
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Assessment 3 for Years 12,13 and 14
Friday, 6th March 2020
Year 11 Mock Examinations
Assessment 3 for Years 12,13 and 14
Tuesday, 17th March 2020
Holiday (School is closed)
Holiday
Wednesday, 18th March 2020
Staff Inset Day
 

St. Mary's News

16th Jan 2020
Mr Terry George, the Irish screenwriter...
 
 
 
15th Jan 2020
Congratulations to our Year 9 pupils...
 
 
 
15th Jan 2020
Well done to our Year 10 and 11...
 
 
 
13th Jan 2020
What is candidate Malpractice? JCQ...
 
 
 
8th Jan 2020
We are pleased to announce that...